Dr Seuss Classic Collection (Free: 7″ 24 Colors Color Pencils)


This is the classic book set of Dr Seuss, this collection consist of 20 books titles as of below.

This is an ideal gift for primary schoolers for their reading contention.  We will also be giving an exclusive bookmark as a gift for your purchase.

The titles are of this great books collection set as follows:

  1. Seuss’s ABC
  2. Seuss’s Sleep Book
  3. The Cat in the Hat
  4. There’s a Wocket in My Pocket!
  5. One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish
  6. Fox in Socks
  7. Horton Hears a Who
  8. Green Eggs and Ham
  9. Hop on Pop
  10. The Sneetches and Other Stories
  11. I Can Read With My Eyes Shut!
  12. Mr Brown Can Moo! Can You?
  13. Oh, The Places You’ll Go!
  14. Yertle the Turtle and Other Stories
  15. Scrambled Eggs Super!
  16. Apples Ten Up on Top
  17. The Lorax
  18. Wacky Wednesday
  19. The Cat in the Hat Comes Back
  20. I Wish That I Had Duck Feet

1 in stock

Additional information

Dimensions 24.5 × 24.5 cm

Farm, Dinosaur, Beauty & the Beast, Cinderella, Jack & the Beanstalk, Sleeping Beauty, Little Mermaid, Little Red Riding Hood, Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs, Space


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dr Seuss Classic Collection (Free: 7″ 24 Colors Color Pencils)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.