I Can Read Phonics Books Set (For Aged 6 & below)


Enjoy the choice of choosing one or more of 4 phonics books set, each set consist of 12 different books suited for kids below aged of 6. This is great for your kids for causal reading and picking up simple phonics and can be an affordable choice to include into a regular bag.

You can get to choose from 1 or more of the following titles.
1. Fancy Nancy
2. Pinkalicious
3. Little Critters
4. The Berenstain Beans

A great way to get your kids into the routine of daily or nightly reading a couple of books per session.

Size: 12.6 cm x 12.6 cm
Material: Paperback


Additional information

Dimensions 12.6 × 12.6 cm

Fancy Nancy, Pinkalicious, Berenstain Bears, Little Critters


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Can Read Phonics Books Set (For Aged 6 & below)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.