I CAN READ The Syd Hoff Collection Box Set of 12 Books

(1 customer review)


This is a collection of 12 different titles suited for kids aged from 3 to 6 years old. The set also comes with 2 audioCDS to support your listening purposes either in the car or at home.

Each book ranges from approximately 32 to 64 pages. You can utilize this as a reading book for you to your young kid if they are 3 years old or a practise reading material as they grow progressively. A 6-year old can use as a book for them to practice their reading accuracy and their ability for tonal responses.

Titles of Books:

  1. Who will be My Friends?
  2. Happy Birthday Danny and the Dinosaur!
  3. Captain Cat
  4. Grizzworld
  5. Sammy the Seal
  6. Mine’s the Best
  7. Chester
  8. Danny and The Dinosaur
  9. Brice’s Mice
  10. Danny and the Dinosaur Go To Camp
  11. Stanley
  12. Oliver

2 in stock

Bulk deal
Quantity Discount Discounted price
5 - 9 12% $15.88
10 - 14 15% $15.88
15 - 20 20% $15.10
21 + 23% $14.54
Bulk pricing will be applied to package:

Additional information

Dimensions 12.6 × 12.6 cm

1 review for I CAN READ The Syd Hoff Collection Box Set of 12 Books

  1. Joe

    Bought this for goodie bag giveaway for Nursey class. Value for money and meaningful gifts for the kids

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Privacy Policy