Children Books – I Wonder Why Collection


Equip your children with this great series of collection kids books (soft cover) to improve their general know-out. This children books set consist of 24 different titles that can add a lot of incremental learnings as each book will cover the basic explanation of the topics.

This is a great gift for children as we aim to elevate their interest and awareness to broader general knowledge.

The titles are as follows:

  1. Camels Have Humps
  2. Pyramids Were Built
  3. Caterpillars Eat So Much
  4. Columbus Crossed the Ocean
  5. Greeks Built Temples
  6. I Sleep
  7. Leaves Change Colour
  8. Penguins Can’t Fly
  9. Planes Have Wings
  10. The Wind Blows
  11. Soap Makes Bubbles
  12. Castles Had Moats
  13. The Sea Is Salty
  14. Romans Wore Togas
  15. Snakes Shed Their Skin
  16. Spiders Spin Webs
  17. Stars Twinkle
  18. Zips Have Teeth
  19. The Sun Rises
  20. Tunnels Are Round
  21. There’s a Hole In The Sky
  22. Kangaroos Have Pouches
  23. Volcanoes Blow Their Tops
  24. Triceratops Had Horns

1 in stock

Additional information

Dimensions 28.5 × 21 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Children Books – I Wonder Why Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.