Peppa Pig Book Collections


This is a 9 books collection set suited for pre-schoolers’ reading and learning. Each book consists of 16 pages and comes in good quality hard cover.
The list of the 9 books titles are as follows:
1. Peppa’s and the Big Train
2. Peppa’s First Pet
3. Peppa’s Big Race
4. Peppa’s Washing Day
5. The Fire Engine
6. Peppa goes to the library
7. Peppa goes to the hospital
8. Baby Alexander
9. Daddy Pig’s Fun Run
Package Dimension: 18.5cm x 18cm x 14cm

SKU: EDU-LBIRD-PEP09-2021 Categories: ,

Additional information

Dimensions 18.5 × 18 × 14 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Peppa Pig Book Collections”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.