Children Books – Pete The Cat Phonics


Pete the Cat is a wonderful first children book set for your little one, with these, “I Can Read” Phonics books are designed for kids who have recently started reading. With adventure stories, your kids get visual aid that takes them through the books easily. Keeping them coming back for more adventures of Pete the Cat.

The pack contains 12 different books, each one carrying a different story for your child to enjoy. The perfect gift for kids who have just started to read, or struggle to read out loud. The books offer them interesting stories that they can practice by reading at home. These reading books focus on your young one’s foundations, vowels, and sight words. Making sure they develop the perfect pronunciation while adding to their knowledge and confidence.

  • Age: 2 to 6 years
  • Includes: 12 Books
  • Size: 13cmx13cm

Title of Books:

  1. Pete the Cat and the Bad Banana
  2. Pete the Cat Get to Bed
  3. Pete the Cat The Big Win
  4. Pete the Cat The Bus Stop
  5. Pete the Cat Hungry for Lunch
  6. Pete the Cat Fish for Fun
  7. Pete the Cat Saves the Day
  8. Pete the Cat Scaredy-Cat
  9. Pete the Cat Rides the Train
  10. Pete the Cat Head to Toe
  11. Pete the Cat Underwater Adventure
  12. Pete the Cat A Day at the Farm

3 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Children Books – Pete The Cat Phonics”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.