Children Books – Trace Moroney’s When I’m Feeling Series (Set of 10)

(1 customer review)


We only do shipment within Singapore.

Trace Moroney’s The Feelings Series of a set of all 8 titles. The Feeling Series are designed to help children understand their feelings better and to develop skills to identify and manage their feelings providing an example of ways to express those feelings that is acceptable to themselves and others. Each of the feeling book also features a page of parents’ notes written by a child psychologist.

The pack contains 10 different paperback books; Love, Scared, Lonely, Angry, Happy, Sad, Jealous, Disappointed and Nervous each one carrying a different feeling your child may experience.

● Age: 2 to 6 years
● Includes: 10 books (Glossy Soft Cover)
● Size: 20cmx20cm

1. When I’m Feeling Scare
2. When I’m Feeling Lonely
3. When I’m Feeling Happy
4. When I’m Feeling Sad
5. When I’m Feeling Love
6. When I’m Feeling Jealous
7. When I’m Feeling Kind
8. When I’m Feeling Angry
9. When I’m Feeling Disappointed
10. When I’m Feeling Nervous

5 in stock

Bulk deal
Quantity Discount Discounted price
5 - 9 12% $21.89
10 - 14 15% $21.15
15 - 20 20% $19.90
21 + 23% $19.16
Bulk pricing will be applied to package:

Additional information

Dimensions 20 × 20 cm

1 review for Children Books – Trace Moroney’s When I’m Feeling Series (Set of 10)

  1. George

    Great books for the kids to guide them to learn. Repeat purchase from this store, fast delivery.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Privacy Policy